Skip navigation

About Us | Data Security | Contact Us | | |

We are Partner of the Oberstaufen Plus und Oberstaufen Plus Golf programme

…Summer enjoyment among friends

A rich variety of hikes

You enjoy being close to nature? You are mad about sports or you love vitality? Here in the Allgäu you can let off some steam: The offering for hiking around Oberstaufen is as varied as the landscape. Enjoy your holiday in midst of nature with relaxed walks, dynamic hikes or even alpine hiking tours. The three premium hiking trails around Oberstaufen will impress you with the richness of the nature of the Allgäu. As you walk along "wild waters", you experience the last untouched forests of Germany, as you reach the "Buchenegger waterfalls". The hiking trail "Alpenfreiheit" (Alpine freedom) has been given the highest certificate for premium hiking trails in Germany: A varied cultural landscape is waiting here for you. Hiking on the "Luftigen Grat" will lead you to amazing views of the highest points of the Allgäu.

Mountain bike and other bike rides

Beautiful green meadows, covered in flowers of all colours and kinds. Forests, which seem un-penetrateable in places, but then light shines through the tree tops again. Water, that finds its way through ancient streams - whilst mountain biking around Oberstaufen there is a lot for you to see. But our Allgäu is not only attractive for your sportive challanges on the mountain or racing bike. Even less experienced bikers can sit comfortably in their saddle. A bike tour with a tour or an electric bike will help our experience the enjoyment of nature on near traffic-free side roads through the gentle alpine landscape

Aquaria water park and alpine lakes

For water lovers, the Aquaria water park in the centre of Oberstaufen offers slides, wild water circuits and a water playground. You want to have it a bit quieter? Then you will find peace and tranquillity during a visit to the sauna or steam room, or during a relaxing massage, in the extensive sauna landscape. And on very hot summer days, you can cool down in the open-air swimming pool in Thalkirchdorf. Or you take an excursion to the "Großer Alpsee" (large Alpine Lake). Swimming, sunbathing or just relaxing on the shore - at the biggest natural lake in the Allgäu, you will find varied offerings to enjoy the fresh air and the lakeside atmosphere.

Nordic walking in the Allgäu

Gorgeous panoramic views, fresh mountain air, winding paths which lead past meadows with grazing cows and the sound of the rushing water of mountain streams. Whilst Nordic walking in and around Oberstaufen, you will get an understanding of the beauty of the Allgäu and at the same time you are doing something for your personal fitness. Surrounded by the picturesque mountain landscape of the Allgäu, Nordic walking is not only healthy for your body but will also get your soul at to peace. In and around Oberstaufen, you will find perfect conditions for this sport.


Thanks to the Oberstaufen PLUS card you will receive many discounts and special offers during your excursions.
You can find more information to the Oberstaufen PLUS card and to all activities and offerings during the summer on the Oberstaufen homepage

Direct booking

…among friends

LIVINGGOLFINGLAUGHINGRELAXINGENJOYINGHIKINGINDULGINGSKIINGCHILLINGPAMPERINGBIKERIDINGSUNBATHINGSWIMMINGSLEDGING

Bergsonne Golf- & Vital Chalets · Families Balzer · Buflings 15 · D-87534 Oberstaufen · Telephone +49 8386 9919-740 · Fax +49 8386 9919-741
info@bergsonne-oberstaufen.de · www.bergsonne-oberstaufen.com

Skip navigation

IMPRESSUM | DATENSCHUTZ | KONTAKT | | |

Wir sind Partner von Oberstaufen Plus und Oberstaufen Plus Golf

…Sommergenuss unter Freunden

Abwechslungsreiches Wandern

Du bist Naturgenießer, Sportverrückter oder Vitalmensch? Hier im Allgäu kannst Du Dich austoben: Das Angebot zum Wandern rund um Oberstaufen ist so vielfältig wie die Landschaft. Genieße Deinen Urlaub in der Natur bei entspannten Spaziergängen, auf dynamischen Wanderungen oder alpinen Bergtouren. Die drei Premiumwanderwege rund um Oberstaufen beeindrucken mit der reichen Natur des Allgäus. Beim Wandern entlang des "Wilden Wassers" geht es durch die letzten Urwälder Deutschlands zu den rauschenden Buchenegger Wasserfällen. Der Wanderweg "Alpenfreiheit" ist der bestzertifizierte Premiumwanderweg Deutschlands: Eine abwechslungsreiche Kulturlandschaft wartet hier. Das Wandern auf dem "Luftigen Grat" bringt Dich auf die aussichtsreichen Höhen des Allgäus.

Mountainbiken und Radfahren

Saftig grüne Wiesen gespickt mit bunten Blumen. Wälder, die an manchen Stellen undurchdringlich scheinen, dann schimmert wieder Licht durch die Baumkronen. Wasser, das sich seinen Weg durch uralte Becken bahnt – beim Mountainbiken rund um Oberstaufen gibt es so einiges für Dich zu sehen. Aber unser Allgäu lockt nicht nur mit sportlichen Herausforderungen auf dem Mountainbike oder Rennrad. Auch weniger geübte Radfahrer sitzen hier bestens im Sattel. Ein Radausflug mit dem Touren- oder Elektrorad wird auf verkehrsarmen Nebenstraßen durch das sanft hügelige Alpenvorland zu einem genussreichen Naturerlebnis für Euch.

Erlebnisbad und Seenlandschaft

Badespaß pur, mitten in Oberstaufen: Im Erlebnisbad Aquaria warten Rutschen, Wildwasserkreisel und Wasserspielplatz auf Euch. Du möchtest die Sache etwas ruhiger angehen? Dann findest Du in der großzügigen Saunalandschaft Erholung und Ruhe bei einem Saunagang oder einer entspannenden Massage. An den richtig heißen Sommertagen findest Du außerdem im Freibad Thalkirchdorf wohltuende Abkühlung. Oder Du machst einen Ausflug zum Alpsee. Baden, Sonnen oder Erholen – am größten Natursee des Allgäus findest Du vielfältige Möglichkeiten, die frische Luft und die herrliche See-Atmosphäre zu genießen

Nordic Walking im Allgäu

Ein herrliches Panorama, frische Bergluft, verschlungene Pfade, die an Kuhweiden vorbeiführen und ein plätschernder Gebirgsbach. Beim Nordic Walking rund um Oberstaufen bekommst Du einen Einblick in die Schönheit des Allgäus, und tust etwas für Deine körperliche Fitness. Umgeben von der herrlichen Bergwelt des Allgäus, ist Nordic Walking nicht nur gesund für Deinen Körper. Auch Deine Seele kommt zur Ruhe. In und rund um Oberstaufen findest Du perfekte Bedingungen für diesen Sport.


Dank Oberstaufen PLUS erhältst Du viele Ermäßigungen und Vergünstigungen bei Deinen Unternehmungen.
Weitere Infos zur Oberstaufen PLUS Card und zu den Freizeitmöglichkeiten und Aktivitäten im Sommer findest Du auch auf der Homepage von Oberstaufen >>

Direkt buchen

…unter Freunden

WOHNENGOLFENLACHENENTSPANNENFREUENWANDERNGENIESSENSKIFAHRENCHILLENRELAXENBIKENSONNENSCHWIMMENRODELN

Bergsonne Golf- & Vital Chalets · Familien Balzer · Buflings 15 · D-87534 Oberstaufen · Telefon +49 8386 9919-740 · Telefax +49 8386 9919-741
info@bergsonne-oberstaufen.de · www.bergsonne-oberstaufen.de

powered by elsner AGENTUR . DRUCK . WERBETECHNIK . www.elsnerwerbungbewegt.de